Lydinge Resort

ANTAL RUM: 41

KONTAKTPERSON:
David Carlander
david@lydinge.com
www.lydinge.com

Cityvandrarhemmet

ANTAL RUM: 44

Clarion Grand Hotel

ANTAL RUM: 158

KONTAKTPERSON:
Miri Sumiq
miri.sumiq@choice.se
www.choice.se

Comfort Hotel Helsingborg

ANTAL RUM: 96

KONTAKTPERSON:
Robin Bengtsson
robin.bengtsson@choice.se
www.choice.se

Good Morning Hotel

ANTAL RUM: 164

Elite Hotel Marina Plaza

ANTAL RUM: 194

KONTAKTPERSON:
Annika Birkfeldt
annika.birkfeldt@elite.se
www.elite.se

Elite Hotel Mollberg

ANTAL RUM: 131

KONTAKTPERSON:
Annika Birkfeldt
annika.birkfeldt@elite.se
www.elite.se

Hotel Kärnan

ANTAL RUM: 51

KONTAKTPERSON:
Alexander Martinsson
alexander.m@hotelkarnan.se
www.hotelkarnan.se

The Vault Hotel

ANTAL RUM: 56

KONTAKTPERSON:
Kjell Jakobsson
kjell@roomrepublic.se
www.thevaulthotel.se

Örenäs Slott

ANTAL RUM: 115

Hotel Öresund Conference & Spa

ANTAL RUM: 124

KONTAKTPERSON:
Göran Andersson
goran@thanda.se
www.hoteloresund.se

Hotell Linnéa

ANTAL RUM: 37

Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel

ANTAL RUM: 205

Scandic Helsingborg Nord

ANTAL RUM: 237

V Hotel Helsingborg

ANTAL RUM: 49

KONTAKTPERSON:
Kjell Jakobsson
kjell@roomrepublic.se
www.vhotel.se

© Copyright - Helsingborg Hotellgrupp